close
Name Profession/Position Email Phone
James W. Knowles III City Administrator jknowles@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5303
Jeff Amelong Building & Codes Inspector buildinginspector@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5305
Kim Clark City Clerk / Treasurer cityclerk@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5311
Todd Eggers Facilities & Grounds tseggers@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5328
Nichole Bouchard Parks & Recreation nichole@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5308
Jennifer Bohn Court Clerk jennifer.bohn@courts.mo.gov (636) 755-5333
Holly Weinhold Prosecuting Attorney's Assistant prosecutingattorney@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5302
Phil Tolle Public Works Supervisor phil@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5326
Todd Streiler Planning & Development Manager tstreiler@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5314
Danny Barbero Facilities & Grounds
Amy Schnell Administrative Assistant/Building Department amy@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5301