close
Name Profession/Position Email Phone
James W. Knowles III City Administrator jknowles@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5303
Terri Voss Administrative Coordinator terriv@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5301
Jeff Amelong Building & Codes Inspector buildinginspector@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5305
Kim Clark City Clerk / Treasurer cityclerk@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5311
Todd Eggers Facilities & Grounds tseggers@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5328
Mathew DeWinters Parks & Recreation mathew@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5308
Jennifer Bohn Court Clerk jennifer.bohn@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5333
Joan Duvall Administrative Assistant joan@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5302
Phil Tolle Public Works Supervisor phil@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5326
Ed Hulsey Public Works Superintendent ed.hulsey@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5314