Dardenne Prairie, MO

 2032 Hanley Road

Dardenne Prairie, Missouri 63368
Phone: 636-561-1718

close

City Staff

Name Profession/Position Email Phone
Dan R. Lang City Administrator dan.lang@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5303
Terri Voss Administrative Coordinator terriv@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5301
Jeff Amelong Building & Codes Inspector buildinginspector@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5305
Kim Clark City Clerk / Treasurer cityclerk@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5311
Tamie Wood Court Administrator tamie@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5333
Doug Potts Economic Development Coordinator doug@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5314
Bob Easley Facilities & Grounds Superintendent bob@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5328
Ron Jackson Facilities & Grounds Assistant ron@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5326
Mathew DeWinters Parks & Recreation Coordinator / IT mathew@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5308
Carmen Breckenridge Prosecuting Attorney Assistant carmen@dardenneprairie.org (636) 755-5302
Luke Kehoe City Engineer dpcityengineer@kehoeengineering.com (636) 755-5304